69ea28bbf0 · Add Doobie Assessment 1 · Updated 2026-09-17 09:35:53 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?